Menu Close

Moon days and Sundays are holidays

The Shala will be closed on moon days.

2021

Full Moon New Moon
  Jan 13, Wed
Jan 28, Thu  
  Feb 11, Thu
Feb 27, Sat  
  Mar 13, Sat
Mar 28, Sun  
  Apr 12, Mon
Apr 27, Tue  
  May 11, Tue
May 26, Wed  
  Jun 10, Thu
Jun 24, Thu  
  Jul 9, Fri
Jul 24, Sat  
  Aug 8, Sun
Aug 22, Sun  
  Sept 7, Tue
Sept 20, Mon  
  Oct 6, Wed
Oct 20, Wed  
  Nov 4, Thu
Nov 19, Fri  
  Dec 4, Sat
Dec 19, Sun